🔥Supernova🔥

supernova 1

I tried and tried and tried
To forget you
I really tried.
I cried and cried and cried
Till my puffy eyes
Dried.
💔
I never thought, not a single day
That i would ever feel
This kind of pain.
Pain that cuts through my soul
And turns my heart
Darker than coal.
💔
I built castles of hope
That got into my head
Now all i do is dope
And cry myself in bed.
💔
I still think about you
even if we did not last
I still pray for you
Even though our love turned to dust.
💔

Decipher why i named this poem supernova.
♡♥♡

With love, Eye candy

6 thoughts on “🔥Supernova🔥

Leave a Reply

