When he makes you feel like this…

image

I have flaws, emotional and physical but you love them all.
I don’t like wearing dresses because i don’t like the way my legs look but you, you love every single scar on them. You kiss them each night and remind me how beautiful they are before i go to sleep.
You never forget to leave me a sweet note tied to a rose every single morning. I always wake up with a smile on my face. Even on the worst days, you find a way to put a smile on my face.
I saw a Streach mark appear somwhere along my waist. Am growing fat. You got so excited you named the streach mark Lulu. As you have named all my body parts.
Even the boobs that i try to fit into bras two sizes too small you call them Nana and Coco. You tell me that they are the tinniest you have ever seen and although this is no truth, it makes me feel better.
You… You make me feel better, whole, loved, safe, free, happy and i can not imagine a life without you in it. You make life beautiful and worth living. Everything you touch comes to life and you take away all the self hate i feel.
You’re always there to wipe my every tear.
Words cannot possibly be enough, not even close, to formidably explain how much you mean to me. How wrong my life would be without you. I love you now as i write this and i love you now as you read this.

With love, Eye candy
♡♥♡

© All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

