I Tried So Hard

I tried so hard, i tried my best
I gave you my all, and now there’s nothig left.
You stole my heart then tore it in two
Now am falling apart, and don’t know what to do.

Divided by decisions, burned by fire
Confused by your words, tempted by desire.
I’m living in the present
My mind is in the past,
Not knowing what i’ll loose
Not knowing what will last.

Blinded by fear, drownig in doubt
Straggling to be free, looking for a way out.

By Whitney Barton

With love, Eye candy
♡♥♡

© All Rights Reserved

Leave a Reply

