Blogger Recognition Award

blogger-recognition

I want to thank palfitness for nominating me for this award. Though it has taken some time for me to work on this due to a few complications at home, i truly appreciate the recognition.

Rule number one- thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog–  Done!

Now, the second rule –
Provide a link to the award creator.

The fourth rule!
Nominate fifteen other bloggers, excluding yourself and the person who nominated you.

  1. papergirlwritting
  2. guidetoheartbreak
  3. chevvy8
  4. mysillyworld
  5. funmibifayemi
  6. robertmgoldensteinwindrush
  7. smonaghan
  8. laliterati
  9. thesophisticatedpoet
  10. fourmarias
  11. chape
  12. cloudwalker
  13. inspiredvisionsllc
  14. eyewillnotcry
  15. charlypriest

5th rule is to say why I started my blog:

To anonymously be able to express myself to the world and share my thoughts but since all of you have been so good to me the decision to stay anonymous just vanished. I love you guys.

6th Rule advice to new bloggers.

Three words; consistency is key. You have to keep on updating your content and putting in new ones at least three times a week. I may have slacked in the past two months or so but i have learned my lesson, trust me.

7th rule:

The blogs I have nominated are a combination of both old friends and new ones and you should check them out.

With love, Eye candy.

bloggerrecognitionaward

14 thoughts on “Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

